Edmonds, Washington

other than bills and boring letters, i hardly receive anything interesting in the mail these days. imagine my delight and surprise when i laid my hands on my first postcard received via postcrossing.com. the fact that it came from the USA and that it was written by someone who loved to read made me even happier.

this lady from Edmond, Washington wrote me such a sweet postcard and it gave me some much needed boost to start catching up with life! i really need to drop my work and go shop for some nice postcards and postage stamps. it’s depressing when you don’t even have time to do something as simple as that.

my next postcard goes to russia. woo!

One comment

Leave a Reply

