social media

i still love my blog on wordpress.com the most.

i don’t mind reading facebook feeds when i am bored but i have no interest in maintaining my own facebook account.

i feel most comfortable with twitter when it comes to sharing my shallow and random thoughts because most of the people i know are not on twitter. it’s almost like a social medium for me to just talk to charlene and nikko and at the same time catch up on a ton of things that’s happening around the world.

my preferences speaks a lot about me as a person.

i’m just not a very sociable person.

Leave a Reply

