let’s be friends

reading other blogs often reminds me how little photographs i take of the life happening around me.

i am also reminded of the fact that 3 years has passed since i brought my camera. if i had made use of the time wisely for my photography pursuits, i might actually have made progress in my quest to build a relationship with my camera; might have actually installed photoshop on my macbook (i tried twice but both attempts failed); might have actually learned photoshop; might have found enough reasons to invest in a dslr.

i shall give myself another challenge (it really makes my life interesting). starting next week, my camera shall go everywhere with me unless my dad needs it. i shall take one picture a day and blog about it on a weekly basis. i don’t know where this will lead me but i know i have to start somewhere.

Leave a Reply

