the long awaited weekend

it has been a long and tiring 60 hour ++ working week and i can’t help but feel immensely glad that the work-free weekend is here. i have worked so hard that i wanna enjoy myself to the fullest this weekend.

the day has been going great so far. the headache that plagued me for the whole of friday has loosen it’s grip on my head – all thanks to my trusted anarex pills. if i could count the number of times my sleep felt truly great and energising in the last 10 years – it would be the same as the number of times i took anarex.

spent the last 2 hours booking x-men movie tickets for this afternoon and making appointments with my face threader, pedi/manicurist and masseuse. me is in need of entertainment and pampering!

Leave a Reply

