where did the weekend go?

i spent almost 80% of my weekends working and am feeling a bit tired now. the coming week will be a long week as it’s closing time once again. i have worked to the point where i have lost track of time. can’t wait for the long awaited spa getaway to come.

the time is 9.30 on a sunday night and i am scrambling to enjoy the last of my weekends before work starts again. by enjoying, i meant striking things off my personal to do list. ha. ha.

it’s really a sunday ritual that cleanses my mind and prepare me for the week.

just made e-appointments for my parents to collect their passports which reminds me that i have to go get my picture taken so as to remove 2 more items off my to do list. no passport, no spa retreat!

any recommendation on places to take a great shot?

Leave a Reply

