it’s been a while…

since i posted any pictures of myself on my blog. the first series of pictures from my no pictures hiatus.

to celebrate my departure (a series of celebration until my prize money of $150 is fully utilised!), we went for a quick drink at summer breeze (pasir ris) after the company’s CNY dinner. lovely place by the sea so i would definitely drop by again.

with becky.

with mavis.

i was feeling really lightheaded after downing one glass of hoegarden and a bottle of corona. almost lost my balance in the washroom. hahaha. how amateur! 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

