INTJ

Ta-dah, your personality type is INTJ!

Introverted (I) 71% Extraverted (E) 29%
Intuitive (N) 68% Sensing (S) 32%
Thinking (T) 50% Feeling (F) 50%
Judging (J) 55% Perceiving (P) 45%

kisa.ca/personality/

Interesting.

I did this test in 2004/5 as part of my ex-company initiative to help employees understand themselves better. surprisingly, my results (INTJ, unsure about the %) then and now are the same. i was the only employee in the company who had this personality combination and i recalled my CEO telling me people like me will find living in Singapore a misery.

reading the detailed write up on INTJ makes me smile because it is very true.

it was true then, and still true now.

thanks charlene for the link! i have been trying to find this personality test again for ages… 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

