ding dong dell.

my dad’s pc died on him after 10 years.

syaiful recommended a $500 DIY machine with great specs. my dad didn’t like that the machine is DIY aka brandless and decided to go ahead with my uncle’s recommendation.

the optiplex 360.

i paid $684 with my credit card. $434 paid by dad and $250 by me.

i told syaiful about it today.

he told me i only need to pay $300 for this kind of specs if it was a DIY.

me: haiz. then how? can i cancel my order?

syaiful: never mind lah. your dad use mah not you. if you don’t buy wait make your dad and uncle angry.

haha.

on another note, i really like the lenovo thinkpad edge.

tempting.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

