city dweller bliss

i was telling syaiful about my temptation to buy a notebook again. he laughed at my perpetual indecisiveness.

everytime i walk into starbucks, i am filled with envy when i see the people there working on their macbooks and sipping lattes.

this is my idea of city dweller bliss.

imagine sitting at starbucks, drinking my favourite caramel frap and blogging or photoshopping (when i finally learn it, of course) away.

i am giddy with joy just thinking about that.

omg.

moments like these make me wanna put my faith in lottery. can we buy lottery online because going to and queuing up at singapore pools is a chore.

Leave a Reply

