this year is not a good year for health

i am sick again!

like the 6th time this year?

doctor said i’m experiencing fatigue and heatiness.

sighs.

my amusement for today: –

morning

james said, “because you are not happy. that is why resistance is bad.”

me: haha, what am i resisting?

james: germs lah. duh!

me: oh. hahaha. you mean my immunity is low.

evening

ninja turtle : turtle got alien virus too. feeling feverish.

me: then turtle have to rest so alien can see turtle on monday! pls rest well.

ninja turtle: yes, on my way home. you rest well too, alien.

haha.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

