ungodly waking hours

my doctor told me to head to bed by 10.30pm every night.

i did.

however, i find myself waking up at ungodly hours – 3am, 4am, 5am. i’m not really sure if that is a good sign. sometimes, i wake up fresh but most times i woke up because i couldn’t stand the dream that was going on in my head.

my doctor told me she will fix this after i have recovered from my infected mouth ulcer.

she told me waking up at these hours is not good because too little sleep and it’s even worse when i’m dreaming during my sleep most of the time.

so i guess for now, i’ll just do what i can do – head to bed by 10.30pm everyday.

i can’t wait to see the improvement!

Leave a Reply

