ayam bakar ojolali

syaiful introduced me to this restaurant at lucky plaza.

yummy yummy food at very affordable prices. i really love the orange juice (it’s just syrup and water) the crackers and the chilli!

you have to walk past a scary looking wig shop to get there though. i can never tear my eyes away from those body-less head display when i walk past it. they have really demonic eyes.

the same scene happens everytime we go there to eat.

me: (stands infront of the shop) omg. so scary. look at the eyes.

syaiful: scary still see…

me: (still starring) looks at the eyes…eeee….imagine if you stuck in the shop overnight.

syaiful: ……..

me: wah, the heads look like it’s flying towards me.

syaiful: ……

me: (still starring)  so scary!!!!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

