the italian baba who went round and round

so syaiful and kenneth recounted to me what happened along the corridors today.

mac (shouts): eh kenneth!!! you baba ah!

kenneth (shocked): how you know?!

mac: syaiful told me!

syaiful (shocked): O.O”’

kenneth: eh, syaiful! how come you know?

syaiful: chloe tell me! who tell chloe?

kenneth: me.

mac (proudly): eh, you know i also baba but i refused to accept!

syaiful (softly to mac): i also….italian but i refused to accept it!

I HAVE FUNNY FRIENDS.

HUR HUR. 🙂

Leave a Reply

