friends to the grave.

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
she said wah ur msn nick…still syaiful ah, can date each other liao lah.

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
HAHAHAHAH

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
WAH

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
i say “wah! u also suan me”

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
she also suan people

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
kns

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
AHHAHAH

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
we got 1 yr agreement leh tell her, cannot break contract, later kena punishment.

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
AHHAHAH

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
hahahahaahaha

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
one yr from when ah, u remember?

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
errr nope, i got no log leh

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
HAHAHAHAHAHAAH

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
we agar agar.

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
wah very long leh

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
i think is 2009 aug

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
i kns before genting or after genting

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
2009 meh?

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
after

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
we still 2008

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
i know i mean our agreement will end 2098 aug

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
WAH 2098

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
cos i know charlie bday time, you kns me.

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
WAH

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
2009!!!!

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
hahahaha

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
HGAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
2098

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
i old liao, dying.

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
i think i msn from coffin

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
will u still be my kns frend?

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
LOL

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
then u say yes

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
then i say thank you

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
now i can sleep peacfully

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHA

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
lol

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
HAHAHAHHAHA

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAA

Syaiful – 忍不住 想要爱你的冲动 为什么 平淡的事情现在忽然生动 是你改变我 says:
LOL

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
i cannot stop luffing

chloe | 15:6 <focus/to-do>      OMG! edward cullen! says:
so funny!

Leave a Reply

